Skip To Content

You are here:  Library/A.R.C. > Home

Summer 2017 Hours of Operation:

Monday, May 8 - Sunday, June 25

Monday - Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 noon
Saturday & Sunday CLOSED
Monday, May 29: CLOSED for Memorial Day

Monday, June 26 - Friday, July 7

Monday - Friday 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday 12:00 noon - 8:00 p.m.
**Friday, July 7 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 noon
Monday & Tuesday, July 3 & 4: CLOSED for Fourth of July holiday

Sunday, July 9 - Saturday, August 26

Monday - Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 noon
Saturday & Sunday CLOSED
**Monday, July 24 - Friday, July 28 CLOSED
Extended Hours: Friday, August 26 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Database Research Resources
EBSCO

EBSCOHost

JSTOR

JStor

CINAHL

CINAHL

IIMP

IIMPInternational Index to Music Periodicals
Maximum Users: 4 - ProQuest

ProQuest

ProQuestDissertations & Thesis Database

IPASOURCE

IPA Source(On Campus Access Only)

Naxos Music Library

Naxos Music Library

Adobe Acrobat Reader is required to view and print PDF files.